God Finds His Way Into The Workplace

A powerful reminder that you can’t keep Christianity out of the workplace…

KNG Music

One of my supervisors reached out to me yesterday because she had some questions on how to generate some new reports in one of our systems.  I was eager to assist and scheduled a meeting for us this morning to review all the options available.  We spent some time discussing all of the options and then she asked how many kids I have.  The actual number of kids I have is a difficult discussion because I originally thought I had two boys and one girl until last year when I found out my daughter isn’t really mine.  I explained a little bit of my situation and how God has used my situation to transform my life.

Last summer, I was leading a group of boys at the church with a program called Royal Rangers.  We were averaging almost 30 boys every Wednesday night and I was proud of the program…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

