Do you know who holds the future?

KNG Music

I have been traveling down a long road and have finally come to the turning point. I am ready to move forward and leave my past behind me. People are questioning me and the decisions I am making. I feel like God has been the driving force in helping me get through a broken marriage and yet healing my heart to love again. I told my fiancée at the time I met her that we were not compatible and that I didn’t want any relationships. Yet time and time again it felt like God was getting us together to talk and interact. I told her this isn’t going to be easy, this is going to be an uphill battle. I can’t trust a woman again after everything I have gone through. Kristeen told me not to worry and she would be transparent in everything she did. She overly communicated with…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

