Christian Music Will Lift Your Soul

I got saved last February, and upon accepting Christ I took the K-Love challenge. I had just started dating the gentleman that encouraged me to return to church, and he honored my commitment to only listen to K-Love when I was with him. Together, we watched as the Lord worked on our hearts and brought us together to serve Him and bring Him glory. We married this past Saturday, and it was a beautiful ceremony. Christian music is all I listen to now, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. It was also the only music played at our wedding. 

Image

Photo Credit: Frederick Foy

I encourage everyone to let go of the darkness and walk toward the light. God wants our hearts so that He can fill them with love and peace. K-Love can be that ticket to get you to the destination calling out your name, and you owe it to yourself to go “all in.” God bless you. 

For more information about the K-Love Challenge, visit http://www.klove.com.

Leave a Reply

