God’s Active Role in My Life

snydergina65

Hi my name is Gina Snyder and I am 30 years old. Just as Jesus carried a cross for all our sins to redeem salvation for us, I have endured many crosses throughout my life. God only gives us only what we can handle. When I was in the fourth grade, I had a seizure and later found out that it was due to scoliosis (a curvature in the spine). I was made fun of and called the hunchback of Midlothian as well as other names. When I was in Junior High, I wrote a note to a guy I liked and I wanted to know if he like me in return. However, it wound up in the wrong hands and that person read it out loud to everyone in the classroom. I was so embarrassed. That night, I cried myself to sleep. in fact, every night I was made…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

