Taking A Leap of Faith

 

My faith in God and His plan for me is neatly packaged in this envelope going in today’s mail. It is to start the publishing company I need to release my single this Fall. I’m using one of my last paychecks to do this, not knowing when I’ll have another job. But I believe in my God, that He will provide for me and my family. This is His work that I’m doing, and this is the best way I know to put my faith into action. God, I am placing my life in your hands, and if it is your will, then I pray that you will continue to use me in your ministry to reach the masses.

Leave a Reply

