Debut Single, Radio Interview, and More!

WhatsNew-640px

 

PromoFlyer2-Sample-facebook2

Hello My Friends!

I hope everyone is ready for back-to-school rituals, Labor Day cookouts, and the official end of summer. Can you believe that Christmas is only 131 days away? Tha’ts only like 18 Friday’s left! LOL. Anyway, the Fall season is looking like a busy one for me with my single, Praying For You, coming to iTunes, Amazon, and more on October 2nd. I can’t wait! That day adds additional meaning to this release as it is the reconciliation anniversary for my mom and I. It saddens me that she isn’t here to be a part of this, but I hope she is smiling down that day and remembers.

Another exciting piece of news to share is a guest appearance on the Women Making A Difference radio show on September 8th at 8:30pm Central Time. The station will also start playing my single within the next two weeks. Here is the you need information to listen:

I am also preparing for my next performance at the Murray Hill Theatre here in Jacksonville, FL on August 29th. The show starts at 8pm and will showcase CLC, Poetry and Motion, and more. The cover is $5 at the door, and all ages are welcome.

I am so blessed to have these doors opening. I am still looking for steady employment, but God has given me the time I need to prepare for these wonderful opportunities and I couldn’t be more thankful. Sporadic faith may sound like a stretch sometimes because there is no foundation of trust in what Jesus can do, but I can tell you that continuous faith brings about an unanticipated ease because you know God is taking care of everything for you. I hope your faith is strong in the knowledge of His love for you.

 

God bless you and yours,

Kristeen Nicole Gillooly

 


For more information about Kristeen Nicole Gillooly, her music, and her ministry, please visit http://www.kngmusicministry.com. You can also visit her artist website at http://www.kristeennicolegillooly.com. 

One thought on “Debut Single, Radio Interview, and More!

  1. I want to personally thank you for considering and accepting the offer to come on the smoking glass hour with baron glass. I also want to let you know that I hope that coming on the show will do something positive to help forward your career as a new upcoming thriving artist…may GOD continue to bless you and your family..all the best…Baron D. Glass

Leave a Reply

