Do You Have the Courage?

courage

20140821-123745-45465239.jpg
I never planned on being a singer. I never planned on being a Christian, a step-mom, or even a business owner. The life I dreamed for myself wasn’t part of God’s plan, and that’s okay. I have learned so much about faith and strength on this journey but it would all be lost if it wasn’t for the courage it took for me to take that first step… and then another, and another. Don’t limit yourself to your own dreams. There is a whole world of people out there filled with Glory because they had courage to match God’s love for them. I hope you will join me in the walk toward peace, toward fulfillment, toward the greatest love you will ever experience on this earth.

 


For more information about Kristeen Nicole Gillooly, her music, and her ministry, please visit http://www.kngmusicministry.com. You can also visit her artist website at http://www.kristeennicolegillooly.com. 

Leave a Reply

