#IFollowHim Because…

Following_Jesus_web
#IFollowHim because my small investment of courage has rewarded me a lifetime supply of love and peace. #IFollowHim because He has never betrayed my trust, and this has allowed me to put even more faith in Him. He looks out for me, and protects me from situations that are not good for me. He has planned a life for me that I never would have dreamed of for myself, and I cannot help but follow Him that loved me first.

 


For more information about Kristeen Nicole Gillooly, her music, and her ministry, please visit http://www.kngmusicministry.com. You can also visit her artist website at http://www.kristeennicolegillooly.com. 

Leave a Reply

