My Song Is On The Radio Right Now… Wait, What???

young-woman-listening-radio-hearing-music-02

I am so thankful for the many blessings that the Lord has bestowed on me. From the time that I gave my heart to Him, I have been filled with joy, peace, and opportunity. Everything that I have is because of Him – my husband, my kids, my music, my faith… There is so much joy that it’s hard not to bounce off the walls just to release the energy! LOL. Thank you Jesus, thank you, THANK YOU.

Oh yeah, why the sudden burst of joy? “Praying For You” got picked up by an internet radio station, and will start playing today. It’s actually playing right now, and the tears are rolling, rolling, rolling down. CALL ME STUNNED. LEAVE ME HUMBLED.

Amen

 


For more information about Kristeen Nicole Gillooly, her music, and her ministry, please visit http://www.kngmusicministry.com. You can also visit her artist website at http://www.kristeennicolegillooly.com. 

Leave a Reply

