Today is the Day

Today is the day. Today is the day I’ve both been waiting and dreading. It’s kind of a monumental day and yet it’s not. Why do I say these things? Because today my debut single, “Praying For You” was released. It also marks the anniversary of when my mom and I started talking again after 11 1/2 years. In case you didn’t know, I wrote this song for my mom 4 days before she passed away in February. So, even though there is joy today, there is also sadness.

Spend time with your families. Love on your kids and your parents because God can take them home any day.

 


For more information about Kristeen Nicole Gillooly, her music, and her ministry, please visit http://www.kngmusicministry.com. You can also visit her artist website at http://www.kristeennicolegillooly.com. 

2 thoughts on “Today is the Day

Leave a Reply

