It Has Come To My Attention That…

The Devil sure likes to get in the way. It was supposed to be simple – click on the link, be taken to our ministry page…

A sincere apology to everyone that tried to listen to the interview I did on my husband’s show, “Faith Matters” in the segment Come As You Are. I mentioned it in my last post and even provided the link that would take them directly to my website. I’m just now finding out that over 100 people tried to listen to that interview and were not able to.

Asking people if they could be happy while not being Christian sparked quite the conversation but I would love if you could listen to what sparked the debate in the first place. You can listen to the interview here.

God Bless,

Kristeen

Leave a Reply

