Too Much For One Heart to Contain

I love to serve you. I love to sing your praises and introduce you to people around the world. I love that you are always there for me when I call on you, and you wait for me even when I don’t. You have the utmost faith in my abilities and I’ve learned to have such faith in you. I want nothing more than to continue reaching out in love to your children and encourage them to give you a chance, to put you first in their lives, to turn their lives upside down serving you. You are our beautiful creator, our wonderful Savior, and the amount of love that you have for us is so vast that it is hard for one heart to contain. We need you, oh how we need you everyday of our lives.

2 thoughts on “Too Much For One Heart to Contain

Leave a Reply

