The Time Is Now

I submitted my album to iTunes earlier this week, and it’s now on Amazon for pre-order. It is so surreal. Really. I don’t know how I got here because this isn’t what I had planned for my life. I am thankful, but more than anything I am in awe of God’s grace, of His strength, and the will He has for my life.

Friends, never question the power of God and the plan He has for your life. We can spend our lives running from the truth about ourselves, but He always finds a way to remind us of His love. The time is now to take hold of Him and all of the promises that He has laid out for your life. I pray that you will finally surrender everything to him – your life, your finances, your work, your goals, your dreams, your fears… He is so much more than just a “Sunday God”, or one that’s only there when you read the Bible. He wants to know you intimately, and He also wants the opportunity to make a difference in your life. Let go of your burdens and turn to Him today.

If you are interested in preordering the album or listening to samples from the album, please click here. If you choose to listen to it, I pray that you listen with a heart for Jesus. Every song was co-written with Him. I know because I surely could not have done any of this on my own. Lord, I truly give you all the glory.

2 thoughts on “The Time Is Now

Leave a Reply

